Why my neighbors hate my family

Cantankerous & Gregarious

So I have lived in the same house since I was about 7 or 8… and my neighbors hate my family. I blame my dad.

Don’t get me wrong, I am a daddy’s girl. He even calls me his “favorite son.” — I am in fact a woman, but I tend to do what would fall into the category of “boy things.” We work on cars together, watch Star Wars and Star Trek (he even took me out of school for a day for the Star Wars 1-3 marathon at the movie theater). He also taught me how to drive which will be elaborated in another post. But my neighbors hate us, and I blame him entirely.

We moved into this house during the winter. My dad had one of my sisters and I lay in the snow and then he lifted us out of the snow. I remember it…

View original post 728 more words

Leave a Reply

