Vancouver

mgkiwiexplorer

Vancouver is a great really accessible city full of very friendly Rotaractors! Basically I had the coolest hosts ever! Thanks Eric and Gurinder for inviting me (a.k.a not saying no when I invited myself day of) to crash at your place.

wpid-20150617_150738.jpg

Highlights: 

1. Secret Climbing Tree

Having taken to searching ‘secret things to do in….’ upon my arrival in each place I was ecstatic to find a secret tree in Vancouver. This tree is not only a rocking climbing tree but people have put hammocks up the top of it. Now to be fair and truthful I made it about 15 metres up the tree (1/4 of the way) and then had a minor panic situation. But I got the idea of awesomeness :S.

wpid-20150617_111002.jpg

2. Deep Cove and Quarry Rock Walk

My lovely friend King took me to Deep Cove for donuts and a walk. It’s a pretty intense 45 minute…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

