#OOTD | Brilliant Bolds Feat. eShakti.com

Sonam Naidu

As we are quick approaching the finale of summer 2015, I am being as bold as ever can be by flaunting ALL the vibrant colors in my wardrobe. Being an absolute sucker for prints and brilliant bold’s I instantly fell in love with this Vibrant Umbrella Print Dress from eShakti.com. The fit and flare cut, beautiful splashes of all my favorite rad colors and repetitive umbrella’s were more then enough plus points for me to snag this beauty as a casual day dress option for this summer. AND its crucial for me to add that I live in Vancouver, also commonly known as Raincouver which in my defense means that this dress could not be more perfect for my beautiful city and more fitting to my outrageous personality.

BrilliantBolds_Eshakti6

If you are a shorty, Jack’s bean stalk, ridiculously petite, plus size, big-breasted, flat-chested or any other body specification; eShakti.com is pretty much your saving…

View original post 823 more words

Leave a Reply

