What’s Next for Me…

I am Jacob Rohr

Since my not-so-life-changing move to Florida (mainly because my personality takes pretty much everything in stride so it wasn’t too big of a deal for me, not because Florida is boring), I have been diligently working on finding my future, or rather, what it is with photography that I want to do specifically.

It’s not easy finding something you don’t know much about. I’ve toyed with the idea of maybe something related to video work, but I don’t think I want that as my MAIN profession. It’s definitely something I could do with someone else to either help them or even just for fun, but not as my main focus. Another idea I’m looking into now that I think would be great, but it’s going to take some time and lots of research, is I see myself as a travel photographer of sorts. Going from place to place and seeing beautiful history would be spectacular!

A couple of months or…

View original post 365 more words

Leave a Reply

