New website up and running~!

Calvin Seah photography・travel

Spend half a day setting up my website using WiX and it’s up and running finally~! The address is @ http://calvinswm.wix.com/calvinseahphoto. Screen Shot 2015-07-23 at 7.43.12 pm copyI realise I need a place to showcase my work and blog isn’t really a effective medium for me, so I decided to set up a portfolio website, it’s super easy and free~! 😉

It’s still very new so some polishing will be done for the next few days, for now feel free to visit~! 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

