Barcelona Street Photography: Review of the Fuji X-T1wifi function and VSCOcam app

Last week I had a short break in the wonderful city of Barcelona. This was not only my first trip to this beautiful city but would also be the first time I got to try my hand at a spot of street photography using my Fuji X-T1.

In this particular blog I shall be reviewing three things: The Fujinon XF18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR, The Wifi function & Fujifilm Camera Remote app and finally the VSCOcam app  for post production work.

Here are my notes on each:

Fujinon XF18-135mm F3.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR

The first thing I noticed about this lens is it’s size and weight! for a start it’s double the weight of The Fujinon XF18-55mm F2.8-4 R LM OIS  making the Fuji x-T1 nearly as heavy as my DSLR. Not really a problem but it made me a little less inconspicuous as a street photographer than…

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

